Confirmed Attendees

Name Organization Email Link
Arkin, Ron GaTech arkin@gatech.edu
Atkinson, David IHMC datkinson@ihmc.us
Bello, Paul ONR paul.bello@navy.mil
Billings, Deborah U. Central Florida dbillings@ist.ucf.edu



Boddy, Mark Adventium mark.boddy@adventiumlabs.org
Bradshaw, Jeffery IHMC jbradshaw@ihmc.us
Bringsjord, Selmer RPI selmer@rpi.edu
Burnett, Margaret Oregon State burnett@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Calhoun, Gloria AFRL gloria.calhoun@wpafb.af.mil
Carvalho, Marco
Chan, Kevin
Chen, Fang
FIT
ARL
NICTA
mcarvalho@fit.edu
kevin.s.chan.civ@mail.mil
Fang.Chen@nicta.com.au

Chen, Jessie ARL jessie.chen@us.army.mil







Friedland, Peter PFC peterfriedland@gmail.com
Galster, Scott AFRL Scott.galster@wpafb.af.mil
Gluck, Kevin AFRL kevin.gluck@us.af.mil
Gratch, Jonathan
Heise, Sharon
USC/ICT
IHMC
gratch@ict.use.edu
saheise@ihmc.us

Hirsh, Haym Rutgers hirsh@cs.rutgers.edu
Hoffman, Robert IHMC rhoffman@ihmc.us
Hussey, Tom AFOSR thomas.hussey@afosr.af.mil
Johnson, Matt
Lee, John
IHMC
Univ. Wisconsin
mjohnson@ihmc.us
jdlee@engr.wisc.edu

Littman, Michael Rutgers mlittman@cs.rutgers.edu
Luginbuhl, David AFRL David.Luginbuhl@wpafb.af.mil
Lyall, Beth FAA/Research Integrations beth.lyall@researchintegrations.com
Lyons, Joe AFOSR Joseph.Lyons@afosr.af.mil
Madhavan, Poornima Old Dominion U pmadhava@odu.edu
Mataric, Maja USC mataric@usc.edu
Maybury, Mark
Motoda, Hiroshi
OSD
Osaka Univ/AOARD
Mark.Maybury@pentagon.af.mil
motoda@ar.sanken.osaka-u.ac.jp

Myung, Jay
AFOSR myung.1@osu.edu
Rogacki, John "Row" IHMC rowrogacki@ihmc.us
Sanderson, Penelope UQ psanderson@itee.uq.edu.au
Stokes, Charlene AFRL charlene.stokes@wpafb.af.mil




Veloso, Manuela MIT mmv@cs.cmu.edu




Wagner, Alan GaTech alan.wagner@gtri.gatech.edu
Williams, Brian MIT williams@csail.mit.edu





Up: Human Machine Trust for Robust Autonomous Systems